Who’s Who

District Administration

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Mr. Baseer-ul-Haq Chaudhary, IASDeputy Commissioner Pulwamadcpul-jk[at]nic[dot]inGround Floor, Mini-Secretariat Pulwama, 192301 Contact Landline: 01933-241243 CUG NO: 94843104089484310408
Mr. Ab Aziz Shiekh JKASAddl. District Development Commissioner Pulwamaaddc-pulwama[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]inOLD Building DC office Complex Pulwama. LL No: 01933-2422769469549535
Mr. Mohammad Yousuf Choudhary-JKPSSr. Superintendent of police Pulwamadpopulwama[at]jkpolice[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Police Office Pulwama. LL NO:01933-241237, 2419329419046660
Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Zargar-JKPSSuperintendent of police Awantiporadpoawantipore[at]jkpolice[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Police Office Awantipora. LL NO: 01933- 2477029419157306
Dr. Fayaz Ahmad Banday JKASAdditional Deputy Commissioner Pulwamaadc[dot]pulwama[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]inGround Floor, Mini-Secretariat Pulwama, 192301 LL No: 01933241-240 CUG No: 94840130019906578093
Mr. Zaffar Husson Shawl JKASAdditional Deputy Commissioner Awantiporaadc-awantipora[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]inADC Office Awantipora LL No: 01933-247047 CUG No: 94840130179419013788
Mr. Shabir Ahmad Raina JKASAdditional Deputy Commissioner Traladc-tral[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]inADC Office Tral LL No: 01933-250116 CUG No: 94840130029596004411
Mr. Nisar Ahmad PandithSuperintendent Engineer R&B PulwamaR&B Office Pulwama Pulwama 1923017889918480
Mr. Nazir Ahmad MalikSuperintendent Engineer PDD Pulwama2nd Floor, Mini-Secretariat Pulwama, 1923019906612307
Mr. Aijaz Ahmad Shah, JKASAssistant Commissioner Revenue Pulwamaacr[dot]pulwama[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]inFirst Floor, Mini-Secretariat DC office Pulwama, 192301 LL No: 01933-241232 CUG NO: 94840130049469330044